Unser Vorstand

v.l.n.r.: Kurt Lang, Angela Strobel, Frank Grieger, Berd Baumgärtel, Maren Schow, Frank Krick, Ralf Altvater, Jochen Schmitt, Jürgen Freunscht, Kurt Stepp

Vorstand der FWG Bad Dürkheim e.V.     E-Mail:
1. Vorsitzende Angela Strobel angela.strobel@fwg-duew.de
stellv. Vorsitzender Jochen Schmitt jochen.schmitt@fwg-duew.de
Geschäftsführer Frank Krick frank.krick@fwg-duew.de
Kassenverwalter Jürgen Freunscht juergen.freunscht@fwg-duew.de
Schriftführer Frank Grieger frank.grieger@fwg-duew.de
Beisitzer Ralf Altvater ralf.altvater@fwg-duew.de
Beisitzer Bernd Baumgärtel bernd.baumgaertel@fwg-duew.de
Beisitzer Arun Parti arun.parti@fwg-duew.de
Beisitzerin Maren Schow  
Beisitzer Michael Wolf  
Kassenprüferin Christa Rieder  
Kassenprüfer Karl-Wilkelm Roth  
Pressearbeit Anna
und
Michael
Hauer

Wolf
presse@fwg-duew.de